RSS Feed

5 things that I’m grateful for this week

– free online Origami lessons – love those little Ninja star things that I can now make!

– The blessing that is skype, enabling me to chat to my boyfriend (in America) alot and even my family (in South Africa) (that was especially nice as I got to wish Baby Loizides a happy 10th birthday!)

– A God that never tires (no matter how run down we are!) and never gets sick of us drawing on His energy and strength to get through our days

– Even in the quiet boring weeks of August, we can get really excited when we look to things above. It’s great.

– Great music – see Soundtrack to my Week

Leave a Reply

