RSS Feed

Soundtrack to my Week

Maria, Maria by Carlos Santana (I used to love this song, overplayed it, and have now discovered it all over again. Love it when that happens.)

Without You by Fauxliage (Please PLEASE listen to this song, I just love it. Hoping you will too.)

Hanging by a Thread by Nickel Creek (I really, really, reeeeally like this song. Enjoy the harmonies in the chorus.)

Time of Your Song by Matisyahu (Makes me smile :D)

Albany by Kev Brown (Great guy, love the lyrics.)

Leave a Reply

