RSS Feed

5 things I’m grateful for this week

– Children; their pure love and affection, untainted by things like race, nationality, background. It brings a smile to my face :)

– The amount of hits I’ve had on this blog; I’m very honoured and completely don’t deserve it so the only explanation is the Lord!

IKEA pencils :) I must confess on my last trip to IKEA recently I did throw a small handful of IKEA’s free little wooden pencils into my handbag, and they now smile at me on my desk at work…mostly unused…

– The little things in life: Toffee Crisp cookies, the printer finally deciding to work for me, little emails that result in small smiles :)

– 2 Corinthians. I love it. God wrote it. Read it.

Leave a Reply

