RSS Feed

Soundtrack to my Week

L.E.S. Artistes by Santogold (my sister introduced me to Santogold, and while more than two songs after eachother gets too much, I love her music in small doses)

Ketto by Bonobo (SUCH a quality track. Just discovered Bonobo today actually, and I like ALOT)

Cigarettes and Chocolate Milk by Rufus Wainwright

Million Dollar Bill by Whitney Houston (I have loved Whitney Houston ever since my mom couldn’t stop playing The Bodyguard’s soundtrack in the 90s and even though her XFactor performance of this song was pretty awful, I like this new tune)

David by Nellie McKay

One response »

  1. oooo – you’ve just reminded me of the Bodyguard sound track – still love it. I’m going to dig it out right now!! It was Nana who first introduced me to Whitney in the 80’s!! she always had her tape playing in her big fancy bmw!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

